PMUBD Core Value: Unity, Commitment, Professional, Quality, Proactive

He, who resisted.

EKSEKUTIF KEUGAMAAN DAN KEROHANIAN PERSATUAN MAHASISWA MAHASISWI UBD

 

No matter how hard I’ve tried, I couldn’t seem to lower my gaze,

Image

His smile shines so bright I’ve forgotten that there was haze,

His face is like the moon that accompanies me every night,

I can’t seem to stop thinking even when I’ve tried to fight.

How could this young lad capture my heart?

How could I have the urge to betray the man who has occupied my heart?

For this lad, for this lad, it was like an enchantment or some sort,

It was like a burning desire inside of me, it was flickering back and forth.

Oh you I’ve locked us in this room, you and me,

I can’t hold it any longer, “Now come a little closer to me.” [12:23]

I can’t help but think that you would fall for my everlasting beauty,

But you resisted, “I seek refuge in Allah. Indeed he is my…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

