PMUBD Core Value: Unity, Commitment, Professional, Quality, Proactive

HARI RAYA 2010

All UBD students are invited to come and celebrate with other family members of UBD, HARI RAYA 2010 on Tuesday evening, Female Residential College, UBD. There will be lucky draws, “fastest Top-up”, food stalls, Karaoke sessions, performance by Warisan Club and many more..

Comments on: "HARI RAYA 2010" (2)

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any

    suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  2. I used to be suggested this website by my cousin.

    I am not positive whether this put up is

    written via him as nobody else recognize

    such certain

    about my difficulty. You are wonderful!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

